2013 Board Meetings

Health Connector Board Meeting Records for 2013

Each entry includes minutes and presentation materials.

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, June 25, 2013

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Meeting Records

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Board Meeting Records

 

Thursday, January 30, 2013

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Meeting Records

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Board Meeting Records

For the best website experience, please use a recommended browser such as Google ChromeMicrosoft EdgeInternet Explorer 10+, or Firefox. Learn more →

Scheduled WEEKEND Maintenance:  The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) is undergoing maintenance on the Federal Data Services Hub on Saturday, May 25 at 9:00 p.m. through Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00 a.m.  What does this mean for me?
close-image