Board Meetings

Health Connector Board Meetings

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Meetings are generally held the second Thursday of each month except where noted. All meeting dates are subject to change.

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

Time & Location*

9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

Massachusetts Health Policy Commission
50 Milk Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

(Location Info)

*Unless otherwise noted

2020 Health Connector Board Meeting Records
Each entry includes minutes and presentation materials.

February 2020

Board Records

  • Agenda (posted February 10, 2020 at 11:31 a.m.)

January 2020

Note: There was no meeting scheduled for this month.